Monica Bank

TERRITORIES: Iowa, Indiana, Wisconsin
EMAIL : mbank@neweraopt.com
PHONE : 773-427-2353

Mirela Elder

TERRITORIES: Florida, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee
EMAIL : mirela.elder@e-dr.com
CELL PHONE : 904-881-6000
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 109

Cleave Hamlin

TERRITORIES: Virginia, Texas, Atlanta Metro
EMAIL : chamlin@e-dr.com
PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 151

Victoria Hoelzeman

TERRITORIES: Illinois
EMAIL : victoria@e-dr.com
CELL PHONE : 773-412-3395
OFFICE PHONE : 773-427-2343

Ashleigh Lowe

TERRITORIES: Alabama, Connecticut, New Jersey, New York
EMAIL : alowe@e-dr.com
CELL PHONE : 863-307-9832
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 113

Melissa Milano

TERRITORIES: Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi
EMAIL : melissa@e-dr.com
CELL PHONE : 850-294-5857
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 110

Jay Nigro

TERRITORIES: Northern California, Oregon, Washington
EMAIL : jay.nigro@e-dr.com
PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 150

Chris Tibbs

TERRITORIES: Georgia, Ohio, Missouri
EMAIL : christin.tibbs@e-dr.com
PHONE : 773-427-2351

Amyee Williams

TERRITORIES: Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina
EMAIL : awilliams@e-dr.com
CELL PHONE : 904-887-9413
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 101


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES