Monica Bank

TERRITORIES: Iowa, Indiana, Wisconsin
EMAIL : mbank@neweraopt.com
PHONE : 773-427-2353
FAX: 866-760-4982

Mirela Elder

TERRITORIES: Florida, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Tennessee
EMAIL : mirela.elder@e-dr.com
DIRECT : 904-619-7721
CELL PHONE : 904-881-6000
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 109
FAX: 866-760-4982

Cleave Hamlin

TERRITORIES: Virginia, Texas, Atlanta Metro
EMAIL : chamlin@e-dr.com
DIRECT : 904-647-8347
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 151
FAX: 866-760-4982

Melissa Milano

TERRITORIES: Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi
EMAIL : melissa@e-dr.com
DIRECT : 904-619-7722
CELL PHONE : 850-294-5857
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 110
FAX: 866-760-4982

Jay Nigro

TERRITORIES: Northern California (North of HWY 46), Oregon, Washington
EMAIL : jay.nigro@e-dr.com
CELL : 650-766-8794
FAX: 866-760-4982

Ardita Qarri

TERRITORIES: Colorado, Connecticut, Illinois
EMAIL : ardita@e-dr.com
DIRECT : 904-647-8342
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 113
FAX: 866-760-4982

Chris Tibbs

TERRITORIES: Georgia, Missouri
EMAIL : christin.tibbs@e-dr.com
PHONE : 773-427-2351
FAX: 866-760-4982

Amyee Williams

TERRITORIES: Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina
EMAIL : awilliams@e-dr.com
DIRECT : 904-619-7714
CELL PHONE : 904-887-9413
OFFICE PHONE : 866-425-7180 ext. 101
FAX: 866-760-4982